Position Name Jurisdiction Party Phone email
Budget Conference Committee Rep. Scott Oelslager Canton R 614-752-2438 Rep48@ohiohouse.gov
Budget Conference Committee Rep. Phil Plummer Dayton R 614-644-8051 Rep40@ohiohouse.gov
Budget Conference Committee Rep. Erica Crawley Columbus D 614-466-8010 Rep26@ohiohouse.gov
Budget Conference Committee Sen. Matt Dolan Chagrin Falls R 614-466-8056 dolan@ohiosenate.gov
Budget Conference Committee Sen. Theresa Gavarone Bowling Green R 614-466-8060 gavarone@ohiosenate.gov
Budget Conference Committee Sen. Vernon Sykes Akron D 614-466-7041 sykes@ohiosenate.gov
Senate President Matt Huffman Lima R 614-466-7584 huffman@ohiosenate.gov
President Pro Tempore Sen. Jay Hottinger Newark R 614-466-5838 hottinger@ohiosenate.gov
Majority Floor Leader Sen. Kirk Schuring Canton R 614-466-0626 schuring@ohiosenate.gov
Majority Whip Sen. Rob McColley Napolean R 614-466-8150 mccolley@ohiosenate.gov
Minority Leader Kenny Yuko Richmond Heights D 614-466-4583 yuko@ohiosenate.gov
Assistant Minority Leader Sen. Nickie Antonio Lakewood D 614-466-5123 antonio@ohiosenate.gov
Minority Whip Sen. Tina Maharath Canal Winchester D 614-466-8064 maharath@ohiosenate.gov
Assistant Minority Whip Sen. Hearcel Craig Columbus D 614-466-5131 craig@ohiosenate.gov
Speaker Bob Cupp Lima R 614-466-9624 rep4@ohiohouse.gov
Speaker Pro Tempore Rep. Tim Ginter Salem R 614-466-8022 rep5@ohiohouse.gov
Majority Floor Leader Rep. Bill Seitz Cincinnati R 614-466-8258 rep30@ohiohouse.gov
Assistant Majority Floor Leader Rep. Rick Carfagna Genoa Township R 614-466-1431 rep68@ohiohouse.gov
Majority Whip Rep. Don Jones Freeport R 614-644-8728 rep95@ohiohouse.gov
Assistant Majority Whip Rep. Cindy Abrams Cincinnati R 614-466-9091 rep29@ohiohouse.gov
Minority Leader Emilia Sykes Akron D 614-466-3100 rep34@ohiohouse.gov
Assistant Minority Leader Rep. Kristin Boggs Columbus D 614-466-1896 rep18@ohiohouse.gov
Minority Whip Rep. Paula Hicks-Hudson Toledo D 614-466-1401 rep44@ohiohouse.gov
Assistant Minority Whip Rep. Richard Brown Canal Winchester D 614-644-6002 rep20@ohiohouse.gov